Step 1:

  1. Click on “Learners” in the title bar or on the home page.

  2. Click “Set reading level+” for the specific learner you want to set the reading level for.

Step 2:

  1. Select the relevant reading level.

  2. Click “Save” to save the reading level for the learner.

The three options are

•Basic (Default setting): 2-4 letter words, starting with at and hop, and ending with twig and hope.

•Intermediate: 4-9 letter words, starting with kite and straight, and ending with continue and encourage.

•Advanced: 6-15 letter words, starting with thwart and rhythm, and ending with ophthalmologist and extraordinaire.

Did this answer your question?